The Web site is active and available to take orders.

Please note all orders from 23rd Dec 2016 will be processed on or after 5th January 2017.

Customer Services is closed until 5th January 2017


Shipton & Heneage Ltd
117 Queenstown Road, Battersea,London,SW8 3RH,Tel +44 207 738 8484  

Monday 19 December 09.30 - 18.00

Tuesday 20 December 09.30 - 18.00

Wednesday 21 December 09.30 - 18.00

Thursday 22 December 09.30 - 18.00

Friday 23 December  09.30 - 18.00

Saturday 24 Dec  10.00 - 12.00

Sunday 25 Dec - Monday 2 Jan 2017  - closed

Tuesday 3 January 2017 - open as usual


Shipton & Heneage Ltd
49 Burrell Street, Crieff, PH7 4DA, Tel +44 1764 784 684  

Monday 19 December 09.00 - 18.00

Tuesday 20 December 09.00 - 18.00

Wednesday 21 December 09.00 - 18.00

Thursday 22 December 09.00 - 18.00

Friday 23 December - 3 Jan 2017  closed

Wednesday 4 January 2017 - open as usual


Shipton & Heneage Ltd
631-633 Fulham Road, London, SW6 5UQ, Tel +44 207 165 7647

Saturday Dec. 24 - 09.30 - 16.00

Sunday Dec. 25 - closed

Monday Dec.26 - closed

Tuesday Dec. 27 -  closed

Wednesday Dec. 28 - 09.30 - 17.30

Thursday Dec. 29 - 09.30 - 17.30

Friday Dec. 30 - 09.30 - 17.30

Saturday Dec. 31 - 09.30 - 16.00

Sunday Jan. 1  - closed

Monday Jan. 2  - closed

Tuesday Jan. 3  - Normal hours